New MF DOOM and Czarface collaborative album set for vinyl release

Written by on May 5, 2021

Featuring Kendra Morris, Run-DMC’s DMC, Del The Funky Homosapien and more.

The late MF DOOM’s collaborative album Super What? with Czarface — formed of 7L, Esoteric and Wu-Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck — is being released via Gasdrawls this May.

Super What? was originally slated for release in April 2020, but was delayed due to the emergence of COVID-19.

The album is split into ‘DOOM SIDE’ and ‘CZAR SIDE’, and features contributions from Run-DMC’s DMC, Kendra Morris, Del The Funky Homosapien, and Godforbid.

It follows Czarface’s last collaborative album with the late rapper, Czarface Meets Metal Face, in 2018.



1. The King And Eye (feat. DMC of Run DMC)
2. Czarwyn’s Theory Of People Getting Loose (feat. Kendra Morris)
3. Mando Calrissian
4. DOOM Unto Others


1. Jason & The Czargonauts (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
2. Break In The Action
3. A Name To The Face
4. This Is Canon Now
5. So Strange (feat. Godforbid)
6. Young World

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track